Organization Details



Wells Fargo Insurance Services of Illinois, Inc. (Champaign)       Click here to request an update / report an error

Main Office
2107 S. Neil Street
Champaign IL
Phone: 217-398-4400

Fax: 217-398-3485


Debra Kieser - Commercial Agent

Email: debra.kieser@wellsfargo.com


Tony Ackerman - Commercial Agent
Champaign IL
Email: tony.ackerman@wellsfargo.com


Grant Sloniger - Managing Director
Champaign IL
Email: grant.sloniger@wellsfargo.com


Steve Behrensmeyer - Commercial Agent
Champaign IL
Email: steve.behrensmeyer@wellsfargo.com


Luke Sherman - Commercial Agent
Champaign IL
Email: luke.sherman@wellsfargo.com


Peter Casper - Commercial Agent
Champaign IL
Email: peter.casper.jr@wellsfargo.com


Jason Aiello - Commercial Agent
Champaign IL
Email: jason.aiello1@wellsfargo.com


Adam Bendtsen - Commercial Agent
Champaign IL
Email: adam.bendtsen@wellsfargo.com



Buyer's Guide:

  • Insurance