Organization Details



Collective Bargaining Committee      

Main Office


Robert Bohac - District 1 Chair
1300 S. Kilbourn Ave.
Chicago IL 60623
Phone: 773-521-2226

Fax: 773-521-2228

Email: robertbohac@caboconstructioncorp.com


Vacant Vacant - District 1 Alternate


Greg Hass - District 2 Chair
P.O. Box 2020
Rock Island IL 61204
Phone: 309-787-0292

Fax: 309-787-7048

Email: ghass@valleyconstruction.com


Art Snyder - District 2 Alternate
P.O. Box 750
Freeport IL 61032-0750
Phone: 815-235-2200

Fax: 815-235-2219

Email: asnyder@civilinc.com


Joe Cowan - District 3 Chair
P.O. Box 466
Watseka IL 60970
Phone: 815-432-5211

Fax: 815-432-5234

Email: joe@iroqpavcorp.com


Rusty Tobey - District 3 Alternate
P.O. Box 588
Herscher IL 60941
Phone: 815-426-2164

Fax: 815-426-6767

Email: rdtobey@tobeyconst.com


Kurt Baum - District 4 Chair
866 N. Main St.
Morton IL 61550
Phone: 309-266-7114

Fax: 309-263-1050

Email: kurtbaum@ottobaum.com


Tim Troyer - District 4 Alternate
22260 IL Route 9
Tremont IL 61568
Phone: 309-925-2831

Fax: 309-925-5454

Email: tim@midwetfoundation.com


John Peisker - District 5 Chair
P.O. Box 848
Urbana IL 61803
Phone: 217-355-9115

Fax: 217-355-8974

Email: jpeisker@maccgroup.net


Dave Stark - District 5 Alternate
P.O. Box 3756
Bloomington IL 61702
Phone: 309-828-5034

Fax: 309-828-7154

Email: dstark@starkcompanies.com


Dave Mifflin - District 6 Chair
P.O. Box 13420
Springfield IL 62791
Phone: 217-546-6192

Fax: 217-546-1904

Email: david.mifflin@ucm.biz


Chip Reyhan - District 6 Alternate
2100 E. Moffat
Springfield IL 62703
Phone: 217-544-9871

Fax: 217-544-9873

Email: creyhan@sangamo.net


Holly Bailey - District 7 Chair
P.O. Box 1009
Mattoon IL 61938
Phone: 217-234-8877

Fax: 217-234-4226

Email: hbailey@howellco.com


Bob Dunn - District 7 Alternate
724 N. Mercer
Decatur IL 62522
Phone: 217-429-4444

Fax: 217-429-7917

Email: dunnb@dunnco.com


Jeff Kilian - District 8 Chair
P.O. Box A
Mascoutah IL 62250
Phone: 618-566-2000

Fax: 618-566-2314

Email: jeff.kilian@kiliancorp.com


Vacant Vacant - District 8 Alternate


Steve Ashe - District 9 Chair
P.O. Box 2107
Carbondale IL 62902
Phone: 618-529-7600

Fax: 618-549-0131

Email: sashe@etsimonds.com


Jim McPhail - District 9 Alternate
P.O. Box 518
Marion IL 62959
Phone: 618-998-1615

Fax: 618-998-1744

Email: jimcphail@deltacos.com