Organization Details



Safety Committee      

Safety Committee


Shawn Meier - Chair
Civil Constructors Inc. of Illinois
P.O. Box 868
East Moline IL 61244
Phone: 309-755-5535

Fax: 309-755-7576

Email: smeier@thehelmgroup.com


Holly Bailey
Howell Paving Co.
P.O. Box 1009
Mattoon IL 61938
Phone: 217-234-8877

Fax: 217-234-4426

Email: hbailey@howellco.com


Sue Baumgard
McCarthy Improvement
5401 Victoria Ave
Davenport IA 52807
Phone: 563-344-9333

Fax: 563-344-3749

Email: sm_baum@mccarthy-improvement.com


Dan Bembower
Welsch Flatness & Lutz
308 North 21st St.
St. Louis MO 63103
Phone: 314-342-7105

Fax: 314-342-7170

Email: DanielB@wfl-stl.com


Matt Bennett
J.L. Hubbard Ins. & Bonds
P.O. Box 14
Forsyth IL 62435
Phone: 217-877-3344

Fax: 217-877-0795

Email: mbennett@jlhubbard.com


Kyle Carlson
E.T. Simonds Construction Co.
P.O. Box 2107
Carbondale IL 62902-2107
Phone: 618-457-8191

Fax: 618-549-0131

Email: kcarson@etsimonds.com


Tom Clark
Midwest Foundation Corp.
P.O. Box 1207
Tremont IL 61568
Phone: 309-925-2831

Fax: 309-925-5454

Email: Tom@midwestfoundation.com


Wayne Clayton
Stark Excavating
1805 W. Washington St.
Bloomington IL 61702
Phone: 309-828-5034

Fax: 309-828-7154

Email: wclayton@starkcompanies.net


Phil Czernik
Kankakee Valley Const.
P.O. Box 67
Kankakee IL 60901
Phone: 815-937-8700

Fax: 815-937-0402

Email: pczernik@kvcci.com


Bob Dunn
Dunn Company
724 N. Mercer
Decatur IL 62522
Phone: 217-429-4444

Fax: 217-429-7917

Email: dunnb@dunnco.com


Ed Hart
Willis of Illinois
One East Wacker Dr.
Chicago IL 60601
Phone: 312-527-7026

Fax: 312-527-9509

Email: ed.hart@willis.com


Ted Horner
Iroquois Paving
P.O. Box 466
Watseka IL 60907
Phone: 815-432-5211

Fax: 815-432-5234

Email: ted@iroqpavcorp.com


KK Kemper
Varsity Striping & Const.
P.O. Box 3055
Champaign IL 61826
Phone: 217-352-2203

Fax: 217-352-8339

Email: kdoughty@varsitystriping.com


Scott Ketcham
United Contractors Midwest
P.O. Box 13420
Springfield IL 62791
Phone: 217-546-6192

Fax: 217-546-1904

Email: scott.ketcham@ucm.biz


Al Lehr
Keller Construction
22 Illini Drive
Glen Carbon IL 62034
Phone: 618-656-0033

Fax: 618-656-7134

Email: Al.Lehr@keller-s.com


Brenda Wilfong
Gunther Construction Co.
P.O. Box 1488
Galesburg IL 61402
Phone: 309-342-4155

Fax: 309-342-4150

Email: bwilfong@dentoncompanies.net


Kevin Wilkins
United Contractors Midwest
P.O. Box 13420
Springfield IL 62791
Phone: 217-546-6192

Fax: 217-546-1904

Email: kevin.wilkins@ucm.biz