Organization Details



Membership Committee      

Membership Committee


Matt Bennett - Chair
J.L. Hubbard Ins. & Bonds
P.O. Box 14
Decatur IL 62535
Phone: 217-877-3344

Fax: 217-877-0795

Email: mbennett@jlhubbard.com


Holly Bailey
Howell Paving Co.
P.O. Box 1009
Mattoon IL 61938
Phone: 217-234-8877

Fax: 217-234-4226

Email: hbailey@howellco.com


Michael Breheny -
J.L. Hubbard Ins. & Bonds
P.O. Box 14
Forsyth IL 62535
Phone: 217-877-3344

Fax: 217-877-0795

Email: mbreheny@jlhubbard.com


Joe Bush -
McCarthy Improvement
5401 Victoria Ave.
Davenport IA 62807
Phone: 563-244-3733

Fax: 563-344-3740

Email: jd_bush@mccarthy-improvement.com


Kate Cloonen -
JK Steel Erectors
9184 W. Route 17
Bonfield IL 60913
Phone: 815-933-3739

Fax: 815-93-3708

Email: kcloonenjksteel@gmail.com


Joe Cowan -
Iroquois Paving
P.O. Box 466
Watseka IL 60970
Phone: 815-432-5211

Fax: 815-432-5234

Email: joe@iroqpavcorp.com


Sam Denton -
Enterprise Fleet Management
Glen Ellyn
IL 60137
Phone: 630-942-5900

Fax: 630-942-5900

Email: 630-942-5900

Email: 630-942-0475


Gene Keeley -
Keeley & Sons
P.O. Box 837
East St. Louis IL 62203
Phone: 618-271-0830

Fax: 618-271-7470


Dale Keller -
Keller Construction
22 Illini Drive
Glen Carbon IL 62034
Phone: 618-656-0033

Fax: 618-656-7134

Email: dale.keller@keller-s.com


Jim Kieffer -
Kieffer Bros. Construction
118 N. Division St.
Mt. Carmel IL 62863
Phone: 618-262-5108

Fax: 618-263-3215

Email: kieffer@kiefferbros.net


Dennis Lutz -
Welsch, Flatness & Lutz
P.O. Box 66753
St. Louis MO 63166
Phone: 314-436-2399

Fax: 314-342-7170

Email: DennyL@wfl-stl.com


Greg Miller -
Diamond Construction
P.O. Box 3486
Quincy IL 62305
Phone: 217-222-3532

Fax: 217-222-3080

Email: diamond1946@comcast.net