Organization Details



Joint Coop Bridges Subcommittee      

Joint Coop Bridges Subcommittee


Steve Halverson - Chair (Halverson Construction)
620 N. 19th St.
Springfield IL 62702
Phone: 217-753-0027

Fax: 217-753-1904

Email: stevenh@halversonconstruction.com


Steve Ashe - (E.T. Simonds Const.)
P.O. Box 2107
Carbondale IL 62901
Phone: 618-457-8191

Fax: 618-549-0131

Email: sashe@etsimonds.com


Larry Antonacci - (Halverson Construction)
620 N. 19th St.
Springfield IL 62702
Phone: 217-753-0027

Fax: 217-753-1904

Email: larrya@halversonconstruction.com


Karl Bogle - (Mississippi Valley Equip.)
1198 Pershall Road
St. Louis MO 63137
Phone: 314-869-8600

Fax: 314-869-6862

Email: kbogle@mktpileman.com


Bill Coates - (United Contractors Midwest
P.O. Box 13420
Springfield IL 62791
Phone: 217-546-6192

Fax: 217-546-1904

Email: bill.coates@ucm.biz


Tim Howell - (United Contractors Midwest)
P.O. Box 13420
Springfield IL 62791
Phone: 217-546-6192

Fax: 217-546-1904

Email: tim.howell@ucm.biz


Tim Keeley - (Keeley & Sons)
P.O. Box 837
East St. Louis IL 62203
Phone: 618-271-0830

Fax: 618-271-7470

Email: tkeeley@keeleyandsons.com


Andy Keenan - (Prestress Engineering)
2220 Route 176
Prairie Grove IL 60012
Phone: 815-459-4545

Fax: 815-459-6855

Email: akeenan@pre-stress.com


Roy McDaniel - (P.H. Drew Inc.)
P.O. Box 34295
Indianapolis IN 46234
Phone: 317-297-5152

Fax: 317-297-5313

Email: roy@phdrew.com


Dave Mifflin - (United Contractors Midwest)
P.O. Box 13420
Springfield IL 62791
Phone: 217-546-6192

Fax: 217-546-1904

Email: david.mifflin@ucm.biz


Nathan Miller - (Stark Excavating)
1805 Washington St.
Bloomington IL 61701
Phone: 309-828-5034

Fax: 309-828-7154

Email: nmiller@starkcompanies.com


Chip Reyhan - (Sangamo Construction)
2100 E. Moffat
Springfield IL 62702
Phone: 217-544-9871

Fax: 217-544-9873

Email: creyhan@sangamo.net


Matt Reyhan - (Sangamo Construction)
2100 E Moffat
Springfield IL 62702
Phone: 217-544-9871

Fax: 217-544-9873

Email: mreyhan@sangamo.net


Dave Riordan - (Tobey's Const. & Cartage)
P.O. Box 588
Herscher IL 60941
Phone: 815-426-2164

Fax: 815-426-6767

Email: dmriordan@tobeyconst.com


Ken Schrock - (Civil Constructors)
P.O. Box 750
Freeport IL 61826
Phone: 815-235-2200

Fax: 815-235-2219

Email: kschrock@civilinc.com


Steve Starwalt - (Howell Paving)
P.O. Box 1009
Mattoon IL 61938
Phone: 217-234-8877

Fax: 217-234-4226

Email: sstarwalt@howellco.com


Scott Sweeney - (Hydro Technologies)
5200 E. Hwy 62
Bld 2501, Ste. 300
Jeffersonville IN 47130
Phone: 812-284-9376

Fax: 812-283-7619

Email: ssweeney@hughesgrp.com


Gary Wisch - (DeLong's Inc.)
P.O. Box 479
Jefferson City MO 65102
Phone: 573-635-6121

Fax: 573-635-9101

Email: garyw@delongsinc.com


Kyle Zellers - (Halverson Construction)
620 N. 19th St.
Springfield IL 62702
Phone: 217-753-0027

Fax: 217-753-1904

Email: kzellers@halversonconstruction.com