Organization Details



Information Technology Committee      

Information Technology Committee


Andy Wolf - Chair
Foley Construction
5401 Victoria Ave
Davenport IA 52807
Phone: 563-344-9333

Fax: 563-344-3749

Email: am_wolf@foleycon.com


Ian Baxter
Valley Construction Co.
P.O. Box 2020
Rock Island IL 61204
Phone: 309-787-0292

Fax: 217-787-7048

Email: ianbaxter@valleyconstruction.com


Brian Blair
Feutz Contractors
P.o. Box 130
Paris IL 61944
Phone: 217-465-8402

Fax: 217-463-2256

Email: brian@feutzcontractors.com


Bob Harding
Tobey's Construction & Cartage
P.O. Box 588
Herscher IL 60941
Phone: 815-426-2164

Fax: 815-426-6767

Email: bhard60042@aol.com


Jimmy Joines
Kankakee Valley Const.
P.O. Box 767
Kankakee IL 60901-0767
Phone: 815-937-8700

Fax: 815-937-0401

Email: jjoines@kvcci.com


Gary Masso
Stark Excavating
P.O. Box 3756
Bloomington IL 61702
Phone: 309-828-5034

Fax: 309-828-7154

Email: gmasso@starkcompanies.com


Chip Reyhan
Sangamo Construction Co.
2100 E. Moffat
Springfield IL 62703
Phone: 217-544-9871

Fax: 217-544-9873

Email: creyhan@sangamo.net


Steve Starwalt
Howell Paving Co.
P.O. Box 1009
Mattoon IL 61938
Phone: 217-234-8877

Fax: 217-234-4226

Email: sstarwalt@howellco.com


Sonia Sundstedt
McCarthy Improvement
5401 Victoria Ave
Davenport IA 52807
Phone: 563-344-9333

Fax: 563-344-3749

Email: sl_sundstedt@mccarthy-improvement.com


John Taylor
United Contractors Midwest
P.O. Box 13420
Springfield IL 62971
Phone: 217-546-6192

Fax: 17-546-1904

Email: john.taylor@ucm.biz


Kyle Zellers -
Halverson Construction
620 N. 19th St.
Springfield IL 62702
Phone: 217-753-0027

Fax: 217-753-1904

Email: kzellers@halversonconstruction.com