Organization Details



Governmental Affairs Committee      

Governmental Affairs Committee


Jim Bruner - CoChair
United Contractors Midwest
P.O. Box 13420
Springfield IL 62791
Phone: 217-546-6192

Fax: 217-546-1904

Email: james.bruner@ucm.biz


Gene Keeley - Chair
Keeley & Sons Contracting
P.O. Box 837
East St. Louis IL 62203
Phone: 618-271-0830

Fax: 618-271-7470

Email: etkeeley@yahoo.com


Charlie Adams
Howell Paving Co.
P.O. Box 1009
Mattoon IL 61938
Phone: 217-234-8877

Fax: 217-234-4226

Email: cadams@howellco.com


Larry Antonacci
Halverson Construction Co.
620 N. 19th St.
Springfield IL 62702
Phone: 217-753-0027

Fax: 217-753-1904

Email: larrya@halversonconstruction.com


Steve Blair -
Feutz Contractors
P.O. Box 130
Paris IL 61944
Phone: 217-465-8402

Fax: 217-463-2256

Email: jsblair@feutzcontractors.com


Karl Bogle -
Mississippi Valley Equipment
1198 Pershall Road
St. Louis MO 63137
Phone: 314-869-8600

Fax: 314-869-6892

Email: kbogle@mktpileman.com


Mike Boucher -
Welsch, Flatness & Lutz
P.O. Box 66753
St. Louis MO 63166-6753
Phone: 314-436-2399

Fax: 314-342-7170

Email: mikeb@wfl-stl.com


Brad Bruins -
Advanced Asphalt Co.
P.O. Box 234
Princeton IL 61356-0234
Phone: 815-872-9911

Fax: 815-872-0569

Email: bbruins@advasphalt.biz


David Bruner -
United Contractors Midwest
P.O. Box 13420
Springfield IL 62791
Phone: 217-546-6192

Fax: 217-546-1904

Email: david.bruner@ucm.biz


Joe Cowan -
Iroquois Paving
P.O. Box 466
Watseka IL 60970
Phone: 815-432-5211

Fax: 815-432-5234

Email: joe@iroqpavcorp.com


Larry Coyne -
McCarthy Improvement
5401 Victoria Ave.
Davenport IA 52807
Phone: 563-359-0321

Fax: 563-344-3740

Email: ls_coyne@mccarthy-improvement.com


Sam Denton -
Enteprise Fleet Management
395 Roosevelt Road
Glen Ellyn IL 60137
Phone: 630-942-5900

Fax: 630-942-0475

Email: samnuel.c.denton@efleets.com


Dave Flatt -
Truman Flatt & Sons
2300 N. 16th St.
Springfield IL 62702
Phone: 217-544-3471

Fax: 217-544-0861

Email: davidflatt@trumanlflatt.com


Steve Halverson -
Halverson Construction
620 N. 19th St.
Springfield IL 62702
Phone: 217-753-0027

Fax: 217-753-1904

Email: stevenh@halversonconstruction.com


Greg Hass -
Valley Construction
P.O. Box 2020
Rock Island IL 61204
Phone: 309-787-0292

Fax: 309-787-7048

Email: greghass@valleyconstruction.com


Joe Keen -
Altorfer Inc.
4200 Rodger St.
Springfield IL 62703-5351
Phone: 217-529-5541

Fax: 217-529-0020

Email: jkeen@altorfer.com


Dale Keller -
Keller Construction
22 Illini Drive
Glen Carbon IL 62034
Phone: 618-656-0033

Fax: 618-656-7134

Email: dale.keller@keller-s.com


Joe Lamb -
Chalmpaign Asphalt
P.O. Box 1730
Champaign IL 61824
Phone: 217-356-7288

Fax: 217-356-1539

Email: joel@champaignasphalt.com


Matt Reyhan -
Sangamo Construction
2100 E. Moffat
Springfield IL 62702
Phone: 217-544-9871

Fax: 217-544-9873

Email: mreyhan@sangamo.net


Norm Riordan -
Tobey's Const. & Cartage
P.O. Box 588
Herscher IL 60941
Phone: 815-426-2164

Fax: 815-426-6767

Email: ncriordan@tobeyconst.com


Jim Schwarz -
Dunn Company
724 N. Mercer
Decatur IL 62522
Phone: 217-429-4444

Fax: 217-429-7917

Email: schwarzj@dunnco.com


Art Snyder -
Civil Constructors
P.O. Box 750
Freeport IL 61826
Phone: 815-235-2200

Fax: 815-235-2219

Email: ansyder@civilinc.com