Organization Details



Equal Opportunity Committee      

Equal Opportunity Committee


Kate Cloonen - Chair
JK Steel Erectors
9184 W. Route 17
Bonfield IL 60913
Phone: 815-933-3739

Fax: 815-933-3708

Email: kcloonenjksteel@gmail.com


Everett Bell
Midwest Fence
900 N. Kedzie
Chicago IL 60651
Phone: 773-722-6616

Fax: 773-722-6626

Email: everett@midwestfence.com


David Bruner
United Contractors Midwest
P.O. Box 13420
Springfield IL 62791
Phone: 217-546-6192

Fax: 217-546-1904

Email: david.bruner@ucm.biz


Kathy Dorethy
Midwest Foundation Corp.
P.O. Box 1207
Tremont IL 61568
Phone: 309-925-2831

Fax: 309-925-5454

Email: kathy@midwestfoundation.com


Bonnie Kemper
Varsity Striping & Const.
P.O. Box 3055
Champaign IL 61826
Phone: 217-352-2203

Fax: 217-352-8339

Email: bkemper@varsitystriping.com


Tom Lavelle
Keller Construction Co.
22 Illini Drive
Glen Carbon IL 62034
Phone: 618-656-0033

Fax: 618-656-7134

Email: tom.lavelle@keller-s.com


Denny Lutz
Welsch, Flatness & Lutz
P.O. Box 66753
St. Louis MO 63166
Phone: 314-436-2399

Fax: 314-342-7170

Email: dennyl@wfl-stl.com


Melissa Muskopf
Access Control Co.
511 44th St.
Rock Island IL 61201
Phone: 309-786-0220

Fax: 309-786-9537


Matt Reyhan
Sangamo Construction Co.
2100 E. Moffat
Springfield IL 62703
Phone: 217-544-9871

Fax: 217-544-9873

Email: mreyhan@sangamo.net