Organization Details



Education & Training Committee      

Education & Training Committee


David Tyrolt - Chair
Dunn Company
724 N. Mercer
Decatur IL 62522-1699
Phone: 217-429-4444

Fax: 217-429-7917

Email: tyroltdw@dunnco.com


Holly Bailey
Howell Paving Co.
P.O. Box 1009
Mattoon IL 61938-1009
Phone: 217-234-8877

Fax: 217-234-4226

Email: hbailey@howellco.com


Brian Blair
Feutz Contractors
P.O. Box 130
Paris IL 61944
Phone: 217-465-8402

Fax: 217-463-2256

Email: brian@feutzcontractors.com


Michael Breheny
J.L. Hubbard Ins. & Bonds
P.O. Box 14
Forsyth IL 62535
Phone: 217-877-3344

Fax: 217-877-0795

Email: kbreheny@jlhubbard.com


Brad Bruins
Advanced Asphalt Co.
P.O. Box 234
Princeton IL 61356-0234
Phone: 815-872-9911

Fax: 815-872-0569

Email: bbruins@advasphalt.biz


David Bruner
United Contractors Midwest
P.O. Box 13420
Springfield IL 62791
Phone: 217-546-6192

Fax: 217-546-1904

Email: david.bruner@ucm.biz


Jim Davidsmeyer
Asphalt Stone
P.O. Box 1060
Jacksonville IL 62651
Phone: 217-245-6182

Fax: 217-245-8605

Email: ascjim@ircgrp.com


Greg Miller
Diamond Construction
P.O. Box 3486
Quincy IL 62305
Phone: 217-222-3532

Fax: 217-222-3080

Email: diamond1946@comcast.net


David Riordan -
Tobey's Const. & Cartage
P.O. Box 588
Herscher IL 60941-0588
Phone: 815-426-2163

Fax: 815-426-6767

Email: dmriordan@tobeyconst.com


Wendy Schluter -
Halverson Construction
620 N. 19th St.
Springfield IL 62702
Phone: 217-753-0027

Fax: 217-753-1904

Email: wendysch@halversonconstruction.com


David Stark, Jr. -
Stark Excavating
1805 W. Washington St.
Bloomington IL 61701
Phone: 309-828-5034

Fax: 309-828-7154

Email: dstarkjr@starkcompanies.net


Bob Bruner -
United Contractors Midwest
P.O. Box 258
Winchester IL 62694
Phone: 217-742-3103

Fax: 217-742-3107

Email: bob.bruner@ucm.biz