Organization Details



Budget & Finance Committee      

Main Office


Bob Bruner - Chair, United Contractors Midwest
P.O. Box 258
Winchester IL 62694
Phone: 217-742-3103

Fax: 217-742-3107

Email: bob.bruner@ucm.biz


Steve Ashe - E.T. Simonds Construction Co.
P.O. Box 2107
Carbondale IL 62901
Phone: 618-457-8191

Fax: 618-549-0131

Email: sashe@etsimonds.com


Holly Bailey - Howell Paving Co.
P.O. Box 1009
Mattoon IL 61938
Phone: 217-234-8877

Fax: 217-234-4226

Email: hbailey@howellco.com


Kevin Breheny - J.L. Hubbard Ins. & Bonds
P.O. Box 14
Forsyth IL 62535-0014
Phone: 217-877-3344

Fax: 217-877-0795

Email: kbreheny@jlhubbard.com


Mike Boyda - Vulcan Materials
1000 E. Warrenville Road
Naperville IL 60563-1444
Phone: 815-378-8502

Email: boydam@vmcmail.com


Kevin Breheny - J.L. Hubbard Ins. & Bonds
P.O. Box 14
Forsyth IL 62535-0014
Phone: 217-877-3344

Fax: 217-877-0795

Email: kbreheny@jlhubbard.com


Jim Bruner - United Contractors Midwest
P.O. Box 13420
Springfield IL 62791
Phone: 217-546-6192

Fax: 217-546-1904

Email: james.bruner@ucm.biz


Kate Cloonen - JK Steel Erectors
9184 W. Route 17
Bonfield IL 60913
Phone: 815-933-3739

Fax: 815-933-3708

Email: kcloonenjksteel@gmail.com


Tom Finch - N.E. Finch Co.
P.O. Box 5187
Peoria IL 61601
Phone: 309-671-1433

Fax: 309-671-1474

Email: tfinch@nefinch.com


Dave Flatt - Truman Flatt & Sons
2300 N. 16th St.
Springfield IL 62702
Phone: 217-544-3471

Fax: 217-544-0861

Email: davidflatt@trumanlflatt.com


Steve Halverson - Halverson Construction
620 N. 19th St.
Springfield IL 62702
Phone: 217-753-0027

Fax: 217-753-1904

Email: stevenh@halversonconstruction.com


Joe Keen - Altorfer Inc.
4200 Rodger Street
Springfield IL 62703
Phone: 217-529-5541

Fax: 217-529-5541

Email: jkeen@altorfer.com


Jim Kilian - The Kilian Corp.
P.O. Box A
Mascoutah IL 62250
Phone: 618-566-2000

Fax: 618-566-2314

Email: jkilian@kiliancorp.com


John Peisker - O'Neil Bros. Construction
P.O. Box 848
Urbana IL 61803
Phone: 217-355-9115

Fax: 217-355-8974

Email: jpeisker@maccgroup.net


Greg Miller - Diamond Construction
P.O. Box 3486
Quincy IL 62305
Phone: 217-222-3532

Fax: 217-222-3080

Email: diamond1946@comcast.net


Chip Reyhan - Sangamo Construction
2100 E. Moffat
Springfield IL 62703
Phone: 217-544-9871

Fax: 217-544-9873

Email: creyhan@sangamo.net


Norm Riordan - Tobey's Const. & Cartage
P.O. Box 588
Herscher IL 60941
Phone: 815-426-2164

Fax: 815-426-6767

Email: ncriordan@tobeyconst.com


Rusty Tobey - Tobey's Const. & Cartage
P.O. Box 588
Herscher IL 60941
Phone: 815-426-2164

Fax: 815-426-6767

Email: rdtobey@tobeyconst.com


Dave Wright - Feutz Contractors
P.O. Box 588
Herscher IL 60941
Phone: 815-426-2164

Fax: 815-426-6767

Email: rdtobey@tobeyconst.com